Write Us A Review!


If you loved our service! We'd love to hear from you! Leave us a review on your favorite site below (just click one of the images below).

WeddingWire Tracys Tucson Catering

Thumbtack Tracys Tucson Catering

Yelp Tracys Tucson Catering

Facebook Tracys Tucson Catering

Google Tracys Tucson Catering

Read our reviews below to see why our customers think we are the best!


Tracy's Tucson Catering is rated 5 stars with over 80 reviews from our many Thumbtack clients!

Jacquie H.

Brenda W. - Jan 19, 2017

Tracy was superb in her ability to understand what her client is looking for AND deliver. She really listens, asks a lot of questions and seeks to have complete alignment with her client. Her enthusiasm and positive attitude shines through right through clean up and completion.

We utilized Tracy’s services for a large business Open House in Tucson for the biosciences community. I received incredible feedback from our guests about the food, the courtesy and friendliness of the staff, and Tracy herself. We feel very blessed to have found Tracy’s company and will most certainly use her services again and again for our events. She made our team shine! So grateful and impressed.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Brenda W. – Jan 19, 2017

Rosemary A.

Rosemary A. - Jan 5, 2017

Tracy was very well prepared and did a great job! As a matter of fact she ran out of business cards because so many people asked for one. I would highly recommend Tracy for any type of event. Set up cleaned up it was great.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Rosemary A. – Jan 5, 2017

Mike S.

Mike S. - Dec 30, 2016

Tracy handled everything in a professional manner. She cooked with our kids while also preparing our delicious meal. We relaxed while she handled everything in the kitchen. A great night?

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Mike S. – Dec 30, 2016

Autumn M.

Autumn M. - Jan 19, 2017

If you are considering Tracy’s Tucson Treats for your catering needs – the answer is “Yes!” Her customer service and ability to meet unique needs is stellar, it is obvious that she loves what she does and really does want you to have a wonderful event. Her food is delicious, she catered some turkey and ham for our company holiday party and I must say that it was one of the best I’ve ever tasted. Support a local caterer and give Tracy a call!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Autumn M. – Jan 19, 2017

Sharon P.

Sharon P. - Dec 10, 2016

I thought it was wonderful. We have older, people here that had a few complaints, but they always do. Her servings were large. Her food was tasty. She did as she said she would – checking it out a day early, making the best use of the space.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sharon P. – Dec 10, 2016

Valerie A.

Valerie A. - Nov 20, 2016

Tracy did an amazing job. She recommended a beautiful menu and described the evening to me on the phone and she didn’t disappoint. We had about 50 people for my mom’s 80th birthday and she made everyone feel at home. She had Dean Martin radio playing, soft lighting, a perfect menu. Her prices are so reasonable too. Top quality for a fair price. She is also a ton of fun – very high energy and so positive about everything. The facility we held the party had some management people that were wound tight and made her jump through a ton of hoops, but she did it and it all worked out. I was both impressed and relieved by that. Finally, I really appreciated that she used the phone. So many people only use email or text and sometimes you just need to do things on the phone and Tracy is that kind of professional. She was always reachable and fielded the many, many, many questions I had. Bottom line: she is professional, has been in the business a long time and knows food, delivers high quality product for a fair cost, and is a fun, positive person. Without hesitation, I recommend her highly.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Valerie A. – Nov 20, 2016

Debra H.

Debra H. - Nov 1, 2016

Tracy is the ultimate professional! She is personable, fun, and innovative. Her food and service was outstanding. We would absolutely hire her for any future events.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Debra H. – Nov 1, 2016

Tristy T.

Tristy T. - Oct 9, 2016

Tracy did an excellent job. We hired her for a private dinner birthday party with wine pairing. She did her research and provided us with the wine list. She personally constructed a menu that satisfied the needs of our guests. We had dietary restrictions and she was amazing. The food was delicious. She provided decorations that made our evening classy and Elegant. After the dinner was over she left the kitchen looking better than what she found it. She helped us set up beforehand and interacted with the guests as if she were part of the family. Thank you Tracy!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Tristy T. – Oct 9, 2016

Kristine L.

Kristine L. - Aug 15, 2016

Tracy catered my family BBQ and it was fabulous! I had lots of relatives in town and my original caterer cancelled last minute but luckily I found Tracy’s Tucson Treats and they were able to step in and save the day. Tracy was very easy to work with and exceeded my expectations especially since she only had one day to prepare. She decorated my backyard beautifully and created a great ambiance. The food was awesome! People couldn’t get enough of her BBQ ribs, seafood dip or her cheesecake. I am so glad I found Tracy’s Tucson Treats and will definitely use them for all of my future events. Thanks for saving my party, Tracy!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Kristine L. – Aug 15, 2016


MARGARET M. - Jul 18, 2016

I was planning a small birthday party for my husband’s “Flag Day” birthday. Maybe 15 people and since I have not done much cooking for 12 years I was going to get the food from Costco. After lying awake a whole night wondering what food I should get, the bright idea came to me to have it catered. I went online and picked Tracy just because of her reviews. Spoke with her on the telephone and thought she would do just fine. AND she did. The food was delicious, she just took over the party like she was the perfect hostess and everyone enjoyed her and the party.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

MARGARET M. – Jul 18, 2016

Lynn B.

Lynn B. - Jul 11, 2016

Tracy took great care of my surprise birthday party for my husband. Went off perfectly! She arrived & set everything up, it looked amazing, and everyone raved about the food & service. Thank you Tracy & Mike!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Lynn B. – Jul 11, 2016

Gary S.

Gary S. - Jul 2, 2016

Everything went great, the timing for delivery and set up was as scheduled, and the food was outstanding, everyone enjoyed and raved about it. I will use her again!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Gary S. – Jul 2, 2016

Shawn B.

Shawn B. - Jun 2, 2016

Tracy’s Tucson Treats catered a teacher/staff appreciation brunch. The food and service were fabulous! Tracy was friendly and easy to work with.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Shawn B. – Jun 2, 2016

Sarah S.

Sarah S. - May 23, 2016

Tracey catered my graduation party, and everyone raved about the food.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sarah S. – May 23, 2016

Colleen P.

Colleen P. - May 22, 2016

Tracy did a great job at a very reasonable price. We will definitely use their services again!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Colleen P. – May 22, 2016

Krista A.

Krista A. - May 20, 2016

Tracy was great! The food was good and she was so helpful at our grad party for our daughter. Would highly recommend her for your catering needs.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Krista A. – May 20, 2016

Ariel V.

Ariel V. - May 20, 2016

She’s great? Definitely gonna use her for my graduation party.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ariel V. – May 20, 2016

Vivian R.

Vivian R. - Apr 3, 2016

Not only is Tracy a hoot, the preparation and food was excellent! Not much left over. Thank you for making my 70th a hit.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Vivian R. – Apr 3, 2016

Lorraine R.

Lorraine R. - Mar 12, 2016

Tracy planned a wonderful meal, set up beautiful tables with decorations, and was responsive to all our requests and those of our guests.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Lorraine R. – Mar 12, 2016

Mashitah S.

Mashitah S. - Mar 6, 2016

Great food, great price and great service. Tracy is wonderful. She has great suggestions for any occasions. Will go to Tracy Tucson Treats for my next catering.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Mashitah S. – Mar 6, 2016

Remy K.

Remy K. - Feb 27, 2016

Incredibly professional, good food, and provided a really fun atmosphere. These guys were serious about their job as wedding caterers, and really set the perfect atmosphere for my mother’s wedding. They started and participated in interesting, genuine, and engaging conversations with guests, all while providing amazing food and service at the same time.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Remy K. – Feb 27, 2016

Carly C.

Carly C. - Jan 19, 2017

Such a great caterer with a great vibe as well!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Carly C. – Jan 19, 2017

Grace M.

Grace M. - Feb 25, 2016

Tracy is incredible! Her food is out of this world delicious. She is very personable and kind. I defiantly recommend Tracy’s Tucson Treats.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Grace M. – Feb 25, 2016

Carmen H.

Carmen H. - Feb 3, 2016

The food was good and Tracy has a great attitude and friendly style. Nice variety of food entrees and appetizers. Dessert was nothing special, looked like Costco fare.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Carmen H. – Feb 3, 2016

Jaren A.

Jaren A. - Jan 31, 2016

Great event! Thank you Tracy for all your help.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jaren A. – Jan 31, 2016

Brigitte B.

Brigitte B. - Jan 24, 2016

Guests enjoyed her enthusiasm and personal touches.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Brigitte B. – Jan 24, 2016

Hank G.

Hank G. - Jan 18, 2016

Tracy and Mike did an outstanding job. We had 32 for dinner and everyone complimentary about the dinner, service, etc We couldn’t be happier and pleased to recommend Tracy to ourbfriends.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Hank G. – Jan 18, 2016

Susan H.

Susan H. - Jan 12, 2016

On a rather short timeframe, my hustand and I decided to host a party to celebrate my 60th birthday on Sat., Jan. 9th. Because my birthday is earlier in the first week of January, a party is rare because everyone is typically partied-out from the holidays! Tracy’s best gift to me was continually telling me there was plenty of time, and everything was under control … and it was! Over the phone, we quickly decided on the heavy appetizer menu for 30 people. When she arrived with her beautiful plates and trays of food, she was very flexible and adjusted the set-up to our casual & colorful style vs. the more formal white or black tablecloths and banquet candles which we didn’t use. Our guests complemented the food, everyone had plenty to eat, and we even had some yummy leftovers. People especially liked the BBQ meatballs, seafood dip with big chunks of crab and lobster, and the fruit dip! Thanks Tracy, for helping us pull off this birthday party without having to stress over making food too!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Susan H. – Jan 12, 2016

Elaine H.

Elaine H. - Dec 28, 2015

Tracy catered a holiday lunch for one of our clients. We are located in a different state and appreciated going through Thumbtack to get a reliable and recommended caterer. This is the feedback we received from our client: “Thank you all very much for the great holiday lunch treats. The luncheon was excellent and Tracy did a great job. The food was so good and the pineapple upside down cake was scrumptious! Thank you for thinking of us and we appreciate the wonderful treat!”.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Elaine H. – Dec 28, 2015

Brenda W.

Brenda W. - Nov 9, 2015

Tracy and her husband catered our backyard wedding for 30 people. She came out to the house and offered many wonderful suggestions. She and her husband came out the day before the wedding and dropped everything off. She then had everything set up and ready to go the day of the wedding.

We had outstanding appetizers before the ceremony and a sit down meal after the ceremony. She and Mike took care of everything: setup, bar tending, serving, cooking, clean up and pick-up!!!! An absolutely fantastic experience for us and our guests.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Brenda W. – Nov 9, 2015

Zenia B.

Zenia B. - Oct 31, 2015

cy catered my dad’s 80th birthday party and it was beautiful. She and her husband are so easy to work with and love what they do. I would hire her again.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Zenia B. – Oct 31, 2015

Michael G.

Michael G. - Oct 24, 2015

Excellent !!!!

Know other way to put it.

Thank you Tracy

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Michael G. – Oct 24, 2015

Terri P.

Terri P. - Oct 1, 2015

Although we were not able to work with Tracy for this event, I would highly recommend her service. I look forward to working with her in the future.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Terri P. – Oct 1, 2015

Michael L.

Michael L. - Sep 3, 2015

Very flexible with an event that needed to be flexible. I would recommend her for any catering event out there!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Michael L. – Sep 3, 2015

Valerie I.

Valerie I. - Jul 21, 2015

Tracy was outstanding! She came early set everything up beautifully and stayed late to clean up! The food was delicious and everyone agreed! We will definitely use her in the future.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Valerie I. – Jul 21, 2015

Kyle Parker

 Kyle Parker - Jun 27, 2015

Tracy’s Tucson Treats helped fill a need for partial service at an event. They performed well and I would consider having them do a full service event in the future.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Kyle Parker – Jun 27, 2015 The Tucson Chapter of APICS Kyle P.

Pamela R.

Pamela R. - May 25, 2015

Tracy was fun to work with. It took a little while to confirm a budget and the items on the menu but once that was taken care of it worked out fine. Many compliments on the bacon wrapped shrimp and stuffed mushrooms. Her pea pods with dip were so sweet and succulent, never tasted any like that before. If we ever needed another catered event, we would use Tracy’s.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Pamela R. – May 25, 2015

Sue W.

Sue W. - May 18, 2015

We were happy with the food it was very good.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sue W. – May 18, 2015

Delores P.

Delores P. - May 5, 2015

Tracy went above and beyond all expectations. She arrived early to ensure everything was just right and she stayed late to clean up after serving 50 guests. The food was excellent as well and she made the most beautiful anniversary cake I have ever seen or eaten.

I would highly recommend Tracy to anyone looking for an exquisitely catered event.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Delores P. – May 5, 2015

Benjamin H.

Benjamin H. - Mar 19, 2015

We just have our wonderful and memorable wedding last night because of the help of Tracy. I called her superwoman because she do everything from the decorations of our wedding cake who looks exactly the same with the photo with shown to her, the details of the decoration of our tables is beautiful, lights and flower are just perfect and food is good. And what makes it memorable is her genuine service and her staff. Makes me feel that they’re part of my real family guest.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Benjamin H. – Mar 19, 2015

Tim Y.

Tim Y. - Mar 2, 2015

Tracy provided outstanding service for my event. She was on time, professional and friendly to myself and my guests. The food was as promised and fantastic! I would recommend her to anyone and will definitely use her services again. Thanks for making it a stress free, great event!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Tim Y. – Mar 2, 2015

Stephanie W.

Stephanie W.

Great service! Tracy catered our wedding, and we could not have asked for better. The setup, the food, was wonderful. I highly recommend her. You will not be disappointed.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Stephanie W.

Mary R.

Mary R. - Feb 25, 2015

Tracy pulled together an open house party for 25 in under a week. The menu included hot and cold appetizers and was enjoyed by all. Tracy was prepared for anything including having extra linen’s and decorative accents for the table.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Mary R. – Feb 25, 2015

Carla C.

Carla C. - Feb 10, 2015

Tracy was accommodating, helpful and willing to do what it takes to execute a successful event.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Carla C. – Feb 10, 2015

Camille L.

Camille L. - Jan 27, 2015

Tracy recently catered a party for a local organization. She was very responsive and helpful offering catering ideas. The party was held at the Elks Lounge in Tucson and the size of the party was approximately 50 people. Her buffet set up was beautiful and she was very friendly to the guests. Tracy went above and beyond to make this event a success. I will keep her in mind for future events.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Camille L. – Jan 27, 2015

Kevin H.

Kevin H. - Jan 6, 2015

Tracy did a very good job catering my wife’s surprise birthday party on short notice. The food, especially the Ahi Tuna tacos, was great.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Kevin H. – Jan 6, 2015

Dylan S.

Dylan S. - Dec 8, 2014

Great job! We were looking for a prepared full Thanksgiving feast and thats what we got. Great food and Tracy is a great person. I see Tracy helping with more family events.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Dylan S. – Dec 8, 2014

Dawn H.

Dawn H. - Dec 1, 2014

We had a wonderful experience with Tracy. The food was fantastic (loved the ahi tuna tacos!!) and she was very professional and fun! Tracy made the whole process very easy – she handled everything from set up, to serving, to clean up. Thank you very much Tracy for helping to make our company holiday party a complete success.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Dawn H. – Dec 1, 2014

Danielle B.

Danielle B. - Nov 18, 2014

Tracy is very responsive and always answered questions I had! Her food looked amazing but my event had to cancel before we hired her. I will definitely be keeping her in mind for future events.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Danielle B. – Nov 18, 2014

Danielle H.

Danielle H. - Oct 27, 2014

Tracy is well-organized and an all-around fun person to work with!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Danielle H. – Oct 27, 2014

Kristine Y.

Kristine Y. - Aug 15, 2016

Tracy’s Tucson Treats catered a corporate event I planned and it went great. Tracy was on time, professional, easy to work with and of course the food she prepared was spectacular! I received numerous compliments from my guests about how visually beautiful the food was and how great it tasted. It was first class service and food all the way. My guests were very impressed which made my boss happy and the added bonus was that Tracy made me look good too. 🙂

It was a great experience working with Tracy and I would recommend her for any event that you need to plan. I will definitely use her again for future events. Thanks Tracy for making my event a huge success!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Kristine Y. – Aug 15, 2016

Brian K.

Brian K. - 2014

I have used Tracy on many occasions. She is an absolutely wonderful chef and very creative. I am a diabetic and she has made many wonderful diabetic meals for me that are extremely tasty. Tracy is a very outgoing person and she is so easy and fun to work with. I highly recommend Tracy for any occasion!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Brian K. – 2014

Randy M.

Randy M. - Sep 8, 2014

Good communication. Great food. Extremely satisfied with Tracy’s catering my wife’s 50th birthday party. Would most definitely recommend for any prospective client.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Randy M. – Sep 8, 2014

Shireen A.

Shireen A. - 2014

Tracy goes above and beyond. Her passion and excitement is contagious. She did an excellent job catering our corporate event!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Shireen A. – 2014

Toni H.

Toni H. - 2014

Off the top!!!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Toni H. – 2014

Shannon N.

Shannon N. - 2014

Tracy is a vibrant, outgoing, people person, who will capture your heart the second you start a conversation! She is great when it comes to planning events and I would definitely trust her to plan any event that I had coming up. She’s got diverse taste and is flexible to work with!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Shannon N. – 2014

Jai R.

Jai R. - 2014

Great service the party was a huge success! Thank you Tracy your service and outgoing personally was terrific! Look forward to doing it again in the future! Happy camper!!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jai R. – 2014

Christine N.

Christine N. - 2014

Amazing food, amazing service! We were all highly impressed with how it all turned out! Thank you so much for catering!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Christine N. – 2014

Paula R.

Paula R. - 2013

Welcome to Tucson “Tracey’s Tucson Treats” Word is traveling fast about this new catering service and all favorable. Hard working, wonderful food and to create an atmosphere that hopefully people attending will have an event to enjoy, relax and be comfortable knowing they are in the hands of experienced people who wish everyone attending to just “have a good time”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Paula R. – 2013

Courtney R.

Courtney R. - 2013

Tracy is a dream. I experienced her service last week and she didn’t just take care of the food, but everything else as well. She worked exceptionally hard to make sure everything was in order, the selection of food was delicious, and to top it off she is an absolute pleasure to speak to. Would definitely recommend.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Courtney R. – 2013

Elise M.

Elise M. - 2013

Tracy was friendly, out going and brought great food every day. Overall a very positive experience.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Elise M. – 2013